Audio & Wearables

Airpods 4 Active Noise Cancellation Alternative: Apple AirPods Pro 2 Wireless Earbuds Black Friday Deals 2026

Best for ANC-on listening-time detailsApple AirPods Pro 2 Wireless Earbuds product imageCheck Price on Amazon

Apple AirPods Pro 2 Wireless Earbuds (ASIN B0D1XD1ZV3)

Airpods 4 Active Noise Cancellation Alternative: Apple AirPods Pro 2 Wireless Earbuds Black Friday Deals 2026

This Black Friday guide features related Amazon product options for shoppers researching airpods 4 active noise cancellation. The product cards and descriptions name the actual models featured.

Searching for AirPods 4 with active noise cancellation during Black Friday? The featured product here is Apple AirPods Pro 2 Wireless Earbuds, a related Apple earbuds option—not AirPods 4. The provided AirPods 4 listing does not specify ANC, so this guide cannot compare their noise-cancellation features. The Pro 2 listing does explicitly identify Active Noise Cancellation and gives listening-time, tip-size, resistance, and charging details. Use those facts to decide whether this is the right model to consider, then check the exact model and terms shown on the offer you are viewing. Black Friday is a useful time to compare listings, but no promotion or particular price is assumed here.

Apple AirPods Pro 2 Wireless Earbuds are a related shopping alternative for someone seeking Apple earbuds with Active Noise Cancellation. They are not the AirPods 4 named in the search, and the available AirPods 4 listing does not specify ANC. This Pro 2 listing says listening time is up to 6 hours with ANC enabled, or up to 30 hours total using the case with ANC enabled. It also lists four pairs of silicone tips and several charging options.

Best for buyers prioritizing listed ANC-on listening-time details: that label reflects the information supplied for this model, not a measured comparison with AirPods 4 or other earbuds. During Black Friday shopping, verify that the offer is for Apple AirPods Pro 2 Wireless Earbuds before comparing its price and terms with other options.

Black Friday model check: Pro 2, not AirPods 4

A search for AirPods 4 active noise cancellation Black Friday offers can surface interest in more than one Apple earbuds model. The product covered here is specifically Apple AirPods Pro 2 Wireless Earbuds. Treat it as a related option rather than a substitute name for AirPods 4; the models should not be conflated.

The distinction matters when you compare listings. The supplied Pro 2 facts explicitly mention Active Noise Cancellation, while the supplied AirPods 4 listing does not specify ANC. That is a limit on what can be confirmed from the available information, not proof that another product lacks a feature. On Black Friday, check the model name in the product title and the details attached to the exact offer.

What the listing says about Active Noise Cancellation

The listing gives a specific battery-use figure with Active Noise Cancellation enabled: up to 6 hours of listening time. This provides a concrete point to consider if you expect to use ANC and want to compare the stated listening-time information across the products you are considering. The figure is qualified as “up to,” so it should not be treated as a guaranteed duration for every listening session.

For Black Friday comparisons, keep the qualification and the ANC setting together. A figure stated for ANC enabled is not directly interchangeable with a number described under different conditions. The supplied details do not provide a comparison against AirPods 4, nor do they establish how the earbuds will perform in an individual person’s use.

Case-inclusive listening time

With the case, the listing states up to 30 hours of total listening time with Active Noise Cancellation enabled. This is a separate, case-inclusive figure from the up-to-6-hour listening-time statement. Keeping both figures in view helps shoppers understand which one describes listening time on the earbuds and which one includes use with the case.

If battery information is part of your Black Friday shortlist, compare like with like: note whether a listing gives a single-use figure or a total that includes a case, and whether ANC is enabled. The information provided here does not specify other usage conditions, so avoid treating these figures as a promise for every routine.

Four silicone tip sizes to consider

The package includes four pairs of silicone tips in XS, S, M, and L. That gives shoppers four listed sizes to consider when choosing among the included tips. It is a useful practical detail to weigh alongside the ANC and listening-time information, especially if the included tip options are important to your purchase decision.

The listing does not state which size will suit a particular person or make a fit guarantee. During Black Friday shopping, use the exact included-tip information to compare products rather than assuming that a different model includes the same selection. If tip sizes are a deciding factor, confirm that the offer you are viewing is for this Pro 2 product.

IP54 resistance details

The listing says both AirPods Pro and the MagSafe Charging Case are IP54 dust, sweat, and water resistant. This is the stated resistance information for the earbuds and case; it is not a claim that they are waterproof. Shoppers can use the specific wording to decide whether the stated protection is relevant to their intended use.

When comparing Black Friday listings, preserve the distinction between resistance and waterproofing. The supplied fact does not describe every condition of use or establish suitability for a particular activity. It is therefore best to treat IP54 as a specification to compare, not as a broader promise about how the product will handle every exposure.

Black Friday charging and offer checks

The listed charging options are an Apple Watch or MagSafe Charger, a USB-C Charge Cable, or a Qi-certified charger. These are the options stated for this product. If charging method matters to you, compare this list with the details for any other model under consideration, and check what the exact offer says is included rather than assuming accessories or charging equipment are part of a purchase.

Black Friday listings can differ in the offer and variant being presented, so confirm the product name and review the offer terms before deciding. No particular sale price, discount, stock status, or promotion is established here. Compare the exact offer available to you, and base your choice on its displayed details alongside the Pro 2 specifications above.

Key specs

Listening time Get up to 6 hours of listening time with Active Noise Cancellation enabled.
Total listening time Get up to 30 hours of total listening time with Active Noise Cancellation enabled, using the case.
Silicone tips Includes four pairs of silicone tips (XS, S, M, L)
Resistance Both AirPods Pro and the MagSafe Charging Case are IP54 dust, sweat, and water resistant
Charging options Charge with an Apple Watch or MagSafe Charger, USB-C Charge Cable, or Qi-certified charger.
Dimensions Product Dimensions 0.94 x 0.86 x 1.22 inches

Make your Black Friday choice

For shoppers who began with AirPods 4 active noise cancellation, Apple AirPods Pro 2 Wireless Earbuds are a related option with ANC explicitly identified in the supplied listing—not the AirPods 4 model itself. The decision points here are the stated ANC-on listening times, four silicone tip sizes, IP54 resistance wording, and charging choices. As Black Friday offers appear, confirm the exact model and terms, then compare only details that are actually provided. That keeps the search focused without assuming a discount or an unlisted feature.

Affiliate disclosure: As an Amazon Associate, brandxcleveland earns from qualifying purchases.