HP 14 inch Laptop, HD Display, Intel N150, 4 GB RAM, 128 GB UFS, Intel Graphics, Windows 11 Home, Includes a 1-Year Microsoft 365 Personal Subscription. Jet Black, 14-dq6199nr
Best Hp Laptop Black Friday Deals 2026
Shopping for an HP laptop during Black Friday means comparing more than a headline offer. The models here range from a compact, entry-level configuration to a larger touch-screen laptop and a business-focused option with Windows 11 Pro. Their memory, storage, displays and included software differ, so the best fit depends on what you need the computer to do and which features matter most. No Black Friday price or promotion is assumed here: check the exact listing and configuration when you shop. Use the details below to narrow your choices, then compare the offer for the specific model you intend to buy.
HP 14 inch Laptop, HD Display, Intel N150, 4 GB RAM, 128 GB UFS, Intel Graphics, Windows 11 Home, Includes a 1-Year Microsoft 365 Personal Subscription. Jet Black, 14-dq6199nr
Check Price on Amazon
Best Budget is an editorial pick for this group, not a claim based on testing or a comparison with every HP laptop. The 14-inch model pairs an Intel N150 processor with 4 GB of onboard LPDDR5 memory and 128 GB of UFS storage. Those specifications make it the most restrained configuration among these selections. Consider it when a lower-cost, straightforward setup is the priority, and think carefully about how much local storage and memory your usual apps and files require.
The HD display and Intel Graphics keep the configuration simple, while Windows 11 Home provides its operating system. A one-year Microsoft 365 Personal subscription is included, which may be a useful part of the package if that subscription is relevant to your plans. Check the listing’s description of the subscription and the exact laptop variant before treating it as part of an offer comparison. The included software is a stated package detail, not a reason to assume that every version of this model comes with the same bundle.
For calls, the listed equipment includes an HP True Vision 720p HD camera with temporal noise reduction and integrated dual-array digital microphones. Wireless connectivity is Realtek Wi-Fi 6 and Bluetooth 5.4. Ports include USB-C with DisplayPort 1.2, two USB-A ports, HDMI 1.4b, an AC smart pin and a headphone/microphone combo jack. On Black Friday, compare this precise 14-dq6199nr configuration with any other listing you are considering: the processor, memory, storage and Microsoft 365 inclusion all help identify what is actually being offered. The limited memory and storage are the main tradeoffs to weigh against its simpler feature set.
Key specs
| Processor | Intel N150 (up to 3.6 GHz with Intel Turbo Boost Technology, 6 MB L3 cache, 4 cores, 4 threads) |
| Memory | 4 GB LPDDR5-4800 MT/s (onboard) |
| Storage | 128 GB UFS |
| Wireless | Realtek Wi-Fi 6 (2×2) and Bluetooth 5.4 wireless card |
| Camera | HP True Vision 720p HD camera with temporal noise reduction and integrated dual array digital microphones |
| Ports | 1 USB Type-C 10Gbps signaling rate (DisplayPort 1.2); 2 USB Type-A 5Gbps signaling rate; 1 AC smart pin; 1 HDMI 1.4b; 1 headphone/microphone combo |
HP OmniBook 3 16 inch Laptop PC
Best Overall is the editorial choice among the products featured here; it is not a measured award or a claim about every laptop on the market. The OmniBook 3 combines a 16-inch touch display with an AMD Ryzen 3 7320U processor, 8 GB of onboard LPDDR5 memory and a 512 GB PCIe NVMe M.2 SSD. That combination gives shoppers a middle ground in this selection: a larger screen and more listed memory and storage than the compact budget pick, without moving to the ProBook’s Windows 11 Pro configuration.
Its display is specified as 1920 by 1200, IPS, anti-glare and 300 nits, with touch input. These details can help you decide whether the format suits your workspace and how you prefer to interact with a laptop. AMD Radeon 610M Graphics are listed, but the supplied specifications do not establish performance for any particular game or creative application. Windows 11 Home is the operating system. The 1080p FHD camera includes HDR auto switch and temporal noise reduction, alongside integrated dual-array digital microphones.
For connectivity, the listing specifies MediaTek Wi-Fi 6 and Bluetooth 5.4. Before buying, consider whether the 16-inch footprint and touch display match how and where you plan to use the computer; screen size alone does not determine portability or comfort. During Black Friday, check the exact OmniBook 3 listing and compare its processor, display resolution, memory and SSD capacity with the configuration shown in any competing offer. Those details make a more useful comparison than a product-family name alone. This is a balanced option to investigate if you want a relatively roomy touch display and a larger listed SSD, while the ProBook may better match shoppers who specifically need Windows 11 Pro.
Key specs
| Display | 16″ diagonal, 2K (1920 x 1200), touch, IPS, micro-edge, anti-glare, 300 nits |
| Processor | AMD Ryzen 3 7320U (up to 4.1 GHz max boost clock, 4 MB L3 cache, 4 cores, 8 threads) |
| Memory | 8 GB LPDDR5-5500 MT/s (onboard) |
| Storage | 512 GB PCIe NVMe M.2 SSD |
| Graphics | AMD Radeon 610M Graphics |
| Wireless | MediaTek Wi-Fi 6 MT7920 (2×2) and Bluetooth 5.4 wireless card |
| Camera | 1080p FHD camera with HDR auto switch, temporal noise reduction and integrated dual array digital microphones |
| Operating system | Windows 11 Home |
HP ProBook 4 G1a 14″ WUXGA IPS Business Laptop
Check Price on Amazon
Best for Windows 11 Pro users is a distinct editorial label based on the listed operating system, not a claim of tested business performance. This ProBook 4 G1a configuration pairs Windows 11 Pro with an AMD Ryzen 7 250 processor and 16 GB of DDR5 RAM. Its 16:10 WUXGA anti-glare IPS panel gives shoppers a different display format from the other selections. If Windows 11 Pro is an important requirement, confirm that the exact listing retains that operating system before comparing it with other HP laptop offers.
Storage needs a closer look here. The listing describes 2 TB of storage as a 1 TB SSD plus a 1 TB docking station set. That wording identifies a combined package, so do not assume that the entire stated capacity is a single internal drive. Check the product details to understand what is included in the set and how it fits your intended setup. The supplied information does not specify the docking station’s ports or other capabilities, so those should not be assumed from the bundle description.
The stated wireless connectivity is Wi-Fi 7 and Bluetooth 5.4, and the listed ports include two USB-C connections with 10 Gbps signaling, USB Power Delivery 3.0 and DisplayPort 1.4. These are useful details to compare against the peripherals and network setup you expect to use, while checking any device-specific requirements separately. For Black Friday, evaluate the complete configuration rather than comparing only the processor name or the combined storage figure. Verify the Windows edition, memory amount and what the storage set includes in the exact offer. It may be the clearest match here for a shopper who has specifically chosen Windows 11 Pro and values the stated memory and connectivity features.
Key specs
| Display | 16:10 WUXGA anti-glare IPS panel |
| Processor | AMD Ryzen 7 250 Processor |
| Memory | 16GB DDR5 RAM |
| Storage | 2TB Storage (1TB SSD + 1TB Docking Station Set) |
| Operating system | Windows 11 Pro |
| Connectivity | Wi-Fi 7 + Bluetooth 5.4 |
| Ports | 2 x USB Type-C (10Gbps, USB PD 3.0, DisplayPort 1.4) |
How to compare HP laptop offers on Black Friday
Start by matching the full model and configuration, not just the HP family name. These selections show why: the 14-inch model has 4 GB of memory and 128 GB of UFS storage, the OmniBook 3 has 8 GB and a 512 GB SSD, and the ProBook listing combines 16 GB of RAM with a storage package described as an SSD plus a docking station set. A similarly named laptop may have different components or included items, so read the configuration details on the offer you are considering.
Then compare the features that matter to your own plans. Check processor, memory, storage, display size and resolution, operating system, and any bundled subscription or accessories. The Black Friday price shown for one configuration is meaningful only when you know what is included. If an offer’s title and detailed specifications appear inconsistent, pause and confirm the variant rather than assuming that a lower displayed price refers to the model you want. The goal is a like-for-like comparison, not simply finding the most prominent deal label.
Choose a screen and format for your routine
Display size and format can shape everyday use, so think about where the laptop will sit and what you prefer to view on it. The HP 14-inch model is listed with an HD display, while the OmniBook 3 has a 16-inch diagonal, 1920 by 1200 IPS touch display with an anti-glare finish and 300-nit brightness. The ProBook is described as a 16:10 WUXGA anti-glare IPS model. These are distinct specifications, but they do not by themselves establish which screen will feel best to you.
Consider whether touch input is a priority: it is explicitly listed for the OmniBook 3, but not specified in the other provided details. Avoid treating an unlisted feature as proof that a laptop lacks it; instead, check the full product description if that feature affects your decision. During Black Friday, compare screen specifications alongside the offer rather than letting a model name or a broad “large display” description substitute for the exact panel information.
Match memory, processor and storage to your needs
Memory and storage are worth checking together. The selected HP 14-inch laptop has 4 GB of onboard memory and 128 GB of UFS storage; the OmniBook 3 has 8 GB of onboard memory and a 512 GB PCIe NVMe M.2 SSD; and the ProBook specifies 16 GB of DDR5 RAM. These figures describe different configurations, not a guarantee of how any particular app will run. Think about the software you use, how many files you keep locally, and whether your routine may change before choosing.
Processor names also differ: Intel N150 in the compact model, AMD Ryzen 3 7320U in the OmniBook, and AMD Ryzen 7 250 in the ProBook. Do not use the names alone as a substitute for checking the rest of the system. In particular, the ProBook’s storage is described as a 1 TB SSD plus a 1 TB docking station set; check what the package includes rather than assuming that all stated capacity is internal. For a Black Friday comparison, record these details from the exact listing before weighing its offer.
Black Friday checklist: operating system, connectivity and extras
Confirm the operating system first if you rely on a particular Windows edition. The HP 14-inch model and OmniBook 3 list Windows 11 Home, while the ProBook specifies Windows 11 Pro. The compact model also includes a one-year Microsoft 365 Personal subscription. Treat that subscription as a specific included item, and verify it in the listing for the variant you are considering rather than assuming it is bundled with other HP laptops.
Next, check wireless and port details against the devices you plan to connect. The compact laptop lists Wi-Fi 6 and Bluetooth 5.4, the OmniBook lists Wi-Fi 6 and Bluetooth 5.4, and the ProBook lists Wi-Fi 7 and Bluetooth 5.4. The compact model also specifies USB-C with DisplayPort 1.2, USB-A, HDMI 1.4b and a headphone/microphone combo jack; the ProBook lists two USB-C ports with DisplayPort 1.4 and USB Power Delivery 3.0. On Black Friday, confirm the exact ports and included items rather than inferring them from a series name.
Think through calls, accessories and the complete package
Camera and microphone details may matter if video calls are part of your routine. The 14-inch model lists a 720p HD camera with temporal noise reduction and integrated dual-array digital microphones. The OmniBook 3 lists a 1080p FHD camera with HDR auto switch, temporal noise reduction and integrated dual-array digital microphones. No camera specification is provided here for the ProBook, so check its full listing if that feature is important; do not infer a capability from the model category.
Also look at the whole package, not just the laptop itself. One configuration includes Microsoft 365 Personal for a year, and the ProBook listing describes its storage as a 1 TB SSD plus a 1 TB docking station set. Confirm that those are the inclusions in the precise offer you are evaluating. A useful Black Friday comparison accounts for software, bundled hardware and the laptop’s core specifications together. If any important detail is unclear, verify it on the product listing before making your decision.
Make your Black Friday choice
The right HP laptop depends on which compromises and features matter most to you. The 14-inch model is the budget-oriented choice in this selection, the OmniBook 3 is the overall editorial pick for its touch display and listed 8 GB memory and 512 GB SSD, and the ProBook is the Windows 11 Pro-focused option. These labels describe choices among the featured products, not test results or market-wide rankings. When Black Friday offers appear, check the exact model, configuration, included items and full specifications before comparing prices. That simple step helps ensure that the offer you assess is for the HP laptop you actually intended to buy.






