Check Price on Amazon
Ruger 10 22 Alternative: Biometric Gun Safe Rifle Black Friday Deals 2026
This Black Friday guide features related Amazon product options for shoppers researching ruger 10 22. The product cards and descriptions name the actual models featured.
Shoppers searching for a Ruger 10/22 Black Friday sale may also be looking for a place to store a rifle. The featured item here is not a Ruger 10/22 or another firearm: it is the Biometric Gun Safe Rifle, a storage option described for rifles, shotguns, and other long guns. That makes it a related Amazon product option, not a substitute for the requested firearm. Its listed capacity, maximum firearm height, access methods, and overall dimensions are useful points to check when comparing it with your intended storage needs. Black Friday listings can change, so compare the exact offer and product variant shown before deciding; no particular discount or promotion is assumed here.
For a Ruger 10/22 owner considering a storage accessory during Black Friday shopping, the key question is whether the safe’s stated size and organization suit the firearms you plan to store. The listing says it accommodates 14-15 firearms of various types and can store firearms, with or without scopes, up to 45.5 inches tall. It also lists emergency-key, biometric-fingerprint, and digital-keypad access, plus removable gun racks. Those details describe the product; they do not establish that a particular Ruger 10/22 configuration will fit. Check the height and arrangement of your own firearm against the listed limits and confirm the exact item variant before purchase.
Black Friday capacity: consider the number and mix of firearms
The stated capacity is 14-15 firearms of various types, including rifles, shotguns, and other long guns. Treat that as the listing’s capacity description rather than a guarantee about every combination or arrangement. The space available to a specific collection can depend on the firearms being stored, so consider the size and mix you have in mind instead of relying on the headline number alone. A Ruger 10/22 search does not tell you whether this safe is the right size for your other equipment or storage plans. During Black Friday shopping, compare the capacity statement on the exact listing and variant you are viewing, and avoid assuming that an advertised deal changes the product’s usable capacity.
Check firearm height, including a scope
The listed maximum firearm height is 45.5 inches, and the product description says firearms can be stored with or without scopes up to that height. This gives shoppers a concrete measurement to compare with the firearm they intend to store. It does not confirm fit for a Ruger 10/22 or any particular configuration, so measure your own firearm as you plan to place it and compare the result with the stated limit. If you are considering other long guns too, check each one rather than assuming that one measurement applies to the whole collection. A Black Friday price or offer should not replace this fit check; confirm the dimensions and description for the exact item before completing a purchase.
Choose among the listed access methods
The safe lists three access methods: an emergency key, biometric fingerprint access, and a digital keypad. The description also says it can store 30 fingerprints. These are useful details to weigh when considering who may need access and which listed method suits your routine. The available information does not establish how quickly any method works, how it performs in different conditions, or which method is best for a particular household. Review the product details for the exact variant and consider the access options on their stated terms. For Black Friday, compare those listed features alongside the offer itself, rather than treating the seasonal shopping period as evidence of a special access feature or promotion.
Removable racks offer an organization choice
Removable gun racks are among the listed features. Their removable design gives shoppers a specific organizational detail to consider when planning how the safe may be arranged. The provided information does not specify rack positions, adjustment steps, or how many firearms fit in each arrangement, so do not assume a particular layout. Think about the firearms you intend to store and consult the listing if you need details about rack placement. A Ruger 10/22-related shopping search can lead to accessories as well as firearms, but this safe remains a storage product and its fit needs to be checked separately. During Black Friday comparisons, look for the rack feature on the exact listing rather than relying on a general search result.
Use the outside dimensions to plan placement
The listed dimensions are 15.8″D x 18.5″W x 57″H. Compare these exact measurements with the location where you are considering placing the safe, allowing yourself to assess the available space before ordering. The listing provides the overall dimensions, but the information here does not specify installation requirements or a recommended location. If placement details matter to your decision, check the full product information for the exact variant. Black Friday can bring many listings into a shopper’s comparison, but a deal is only relevant if the listed dimensions work for your planned space. Keep the stated format when comparing measurements so that depth, width, and height are not confused.
Black Friday offer checks: compare the exact listing
No active Black Friday promotion, sale price, or savings amount is established here. Before buying, compare the exact offer and variant displayed on the listing with the product details you need, including capacity, maximum firearm height, access methods, fingerprint storage, removable racks, and dimensions. Confirm that the page describes the Biometric Gun Safe Rifle and not a different item surfaced alongside it. If an offer is shown, evaluate its terms as presented rather than assuming that every search result or variant has the same price or features. This also keeps the comparison focused on the storage product instead of mistaking it for the Ruger 10/22 firearm named in the search.
Separate a storage accessory from the requested firearm
The relationship to the Ruger 10/22 keyword is practical but limited: this is a rifle safe, not a rifle, and the supplied information does not confirm compatibility with a particular Ruger 10/22 setup. Consider it only as a related storage option if you are shopping for a firearm accessory. Before a Black Friday purchase, check the height of the firearm as configured, the safe’s stated capacity, and whether its listed access methods and dimensions meet your needs. If any of those details are uncertain, consult the complete product listing rather than inferring an answer from the product name or search phrase.
Key specs
| Capacity | easily accommodates 14-15 firearms of various types (such as rifles, shotguns, and other long guns). |
| Firearm height | The safe can store firearms (with or without scopes) up to a maximum height of 45.5 inches. |
| Access methods | Emergency Key + Biometric Fingerprint + Digital Keypad. |
| Fingerprint storage | capable of storing 30 fingerprints |
| Gun racks | removable gun racks |
| Dimensions | 15.8″D x 18.5″W x 57″H |
Make your Black Friday choice
The Biometric Gun Safe Rifle is a related storage option for someone researching Ruger 10/22 Black Friday shopping, not an alternative firearm. Its listed features include capacity for 14-15 firearms of various types, storage for firearms up to 45.5 inches tall with or without scopes, three access methods, storage for 30 fingerprints, removable gun racks, and dimensions of 15.8″D x 18.5″W x 57″H. Compare those facts with your own measurements and needs, then review the exact listing and offer before deciding. Black Friday is a useful time to compare listings, but the available details do not establish an active promotion or a guaranteed fit.




