Best Gun Safe Black Friday Deals 2026
Black Friday can be a useful time to compare gun safes, but a sale label alone does not tell you whether a model suits your firearms, available space, or preferred access method. Start with the kind of storage you need: a tall safe for long guns, a smaller cabinet for a few rifles and accessories, or a compact safe for pistols. Then check the exact model and variant shown with the offer, including its dimensions, capacity, and included access methods. This guide compares three options with different intended uses. It does not assume any item has an active Black Friday promotion; check the current offer details before deciding.
Biometric Gun Safe Rifle
Best Overall is the editorial label for the Biometric Gun Safe Rifle in this selection. Its stated capacity is 14-15 firearms of various types, including rifles, shotguns, and other long guns. It can store firearms, with or without scopes, up to a maximum height of 45.5 inches. Those details make it worth considering if you want one tall cabinet for a varied long-gun collection. Before a Black Friday purchase, compare the height of your firearms with the stated maximum and check whether the safe’s overall footprint suits the intended location.
Access is available through an emergency key, biometric fingerprint reader, or digital keypad, and the fingerprint system can store 30 fingerprints. That combination gives shoppers more than one listed way to open the safe, while the fingerprint capacity may matter to households planning to register multiple users. Removable gun racks offer another storage choice. Consider how you would arrange the firearms and whether you want to use the racks as supplied or change the interior setup; the product facts do not specify other interior accessories.
The dimensions are 15.8″D x 18.5″W x 57″H, so measure the intended space rather than relying on a listing image. A tall cabinet may be a better match than a pistol-sized safe when your priority is long-gun capacity, but the larger format also calls for a suitable place in your home. For Black Friday, verify that the selected offer is for this exact model and review the displayed product details before checkout. The Best Overall label is an editorial pick among these featured options, not a claim of measured superiority or a market-wide award.
Key specs
| Capacity | easily accommodates 14-15 firearms of various types (such as rifles, shotguns, and other long guns). |
| Firearm height | The safe can store firearms (with or without scopes) up to a maximum height of 45.5 inches. |
| Access methods | Emergency Key + Biometric Fingerprint + Digital Keypad. |
| Fingerprint storage | capable of storing 30 fingerprints |
| Gun racks | removable gun racks |
| Dimensions | 15.8″D x 18.5″W x 57″H |
3 Gun Safe for Rifles and Pistols
Check Price on Amazon
The 3 Gun Safe for Rifles and Pistols is the option here for shoppers whose stated need is storage for 2–3 long guns rather than a larger collection. Its dimensions are 8.66″D x 9.85″W x 52″H, and its listed material is carbon steel. Compare those measurements with the available spot and with the firearms you plan to store. Its capacity and dimensions describe a different scale of use from a tall safe designed for more firearms, so decide which better fits your own collection instead of choosing by the Black Friday sale presentation alone.
This model has an electronic combination lock and key access. It also has a removable shelf: the shelf can be removed for longer rifles or kept in place to organize handguns, ammunition, and gun accessories. That flexibility is relevant if your storage needs vary, though the stated capacity is 2–3 long guns and the shelf arrangement should be considered alongside the space you need for those items. Three consecutive incorrect entries trigger an alarm. If the batteries run out, an external battery box can be used to access the safe.
The safe arrives fully assembled and ready to use straight out of the box, a useful detail for shoppers who prefer not to assemble a cabinet themselves. Before a Black Friday purchase, check the exact model and offer details, and think through whether the electronic combination lock, key access, removable shelf, and stated capacity fit your routine. The product information does not specify other features or installation requirements, so consult the current listing for details you need beyond those provided here. This is a distinct choice for a smaller long-gun collection, not a substitute for checking fit and storage needs.
Key specs
| Capacity | 2–3 long guns |
| Dimensions | 8.66″D x 9.85″W x 52″H |
| Material | Carbon Steel |
| Lock | Electronic Combination Lock, Key |
| Removable shelf | Features a removable shelf for custom storage flexibility: remove it for longer rifles, or keep it to neatly organize handguns, ammo, and gun accessories. |
| Wrong-password alarm | 3 consecutive incorrect entries trigger alarm. |
| Emergency access | If the batteries run out, an external battery box can be used to access the safe. |
| Assembly | arrives fully assembled and ready to use straight out of the box. |
BILLCONCH Gun Safe
Best Budget is the editorial label for the BILLCONCH Gun Safe among these featured products; it does not mean that a particular Black Friday discount is available. This safe is sized to store 2 standard size pistols, with dimensions of 8.6″D x 10″W x 2.75″H. Its listed materials are carbon steel, foam, and spring steel. Consider it if your requirement is a small pistol safe rather than storage for rifles or a larger firearm collection. Check the intended location and compare the exact dimensions before relying on a product photo to judge fit.
The stated access options are fingerprint, PIN, and key unlock. When the biometric safe is opened at night, there will be light inside the safe. That interior light may be a useful detail for someone considering where and when the safe will be used, while the access choices give shoppers several listed methods to weigh. The facts provided do not describe other access or lighting settings, so avoid assuming details beyond those stated. Think about which access method you expect to use and whether the safe’s capacity matches the pistols you intend to store.
The listed placement types are freestanding and tabletop. Those terms can help you compare the safe with the space you have in mind, but check the listing for any placement or installation information you need. During Black Friday shopping, compare the exact product and variant in the offer with these dimensions, capacity, materials, and access methods. A low price is not a reason to overlook whether a safe fits your storage purpose. The Best Budget label is an editorial choice among these three options, not a claim about market pricing, savings, or tested performance.
Key specs
| Access | Fingerprint PIN Key Unlock |
| Capacity | The space of this gun safe can store 2 standard size pistols. |
| Dimensions | 8.6″D x 10″W x 2.75″H |
| Materials | Carbon Steel, Foam, Spring Steel |
| Interior light | When on the night the biometric safe is opened, there will be light inside the gun safe |
| Mounting | Freestanding, Tabletop |
How to compare Black Friday gun safe offers
Treat the offer as a starting point for comparison, not as a reason to buy before checking what is included. Confirm the product name and exact variant on the page, then read the current offer details. A price or promotion can change, and no active Black Friday deal is assumed here. If the offer page presents multiple versions, make sure the dimensions and features you want belong to the selected one. Compare the final displayed terms before checkout rather than relying on a headline, search result, or product photo.
Next, write down the storage job you need the safe to do. These three products serve notably different stated capacities: one is described for 14-15 firearms of various types, one for 2–3 long guns, and one for 2 standard size pistols. Those capacities are not interchangeable. Consider the firearms you plan to store and check their fit against the product’s specific details. For the rifle safe, the stated maximum firearm height is 45.5 inches, with or without scopes. For other models, consult the listing for the fit information you need.
Finally, compare access and interior arrangements as well as the offer. Fingerprint, keypad, combination, and key options differ across these models. A removable shelf or removable gun racks may matter to your preferred layout, while an external battery box may be relevant when considering the rifle-and-pistol safe’s battery access detail. Keep a short list of must-haves and acceptable tradeoffs. That approach helps you evaluate Black Friday offers on the product’s stated features instead of letting a promotion determine the storage choice for you.
Choose capacity and firearm fit before cabinet size
Begin with what you intend to store, not with the largest capacity in the comparison. A safe described for a mix of rifles, shotguns, and other long guns has a different stated role from a safe for 2–3 long guns or a safe for 2 standard size pistols. Think about your present storage need and whether the listed capacity is appropriate for it. Do not assume that a stated capacity guarantees a particular arrangement for every firearm; verify fit and layout details for the exact model.
For long guns, height deserves particular attention. The Biometric Gun Safe Rifle states that it accommodates firearms up to 45.5 inches in height, with or without scopes. Measure the items you intend to store and compare them with that limit. The 3 Gun Safe’s stated dimensions include a height of 52 inches, but cabinet height and firearm fit are different considerations. Do not treat one as a substitute for checking the other. If the product page does not answer a fit question you have, seek clarification before placing an order.
The pistol safe’s stated capacity is 2 standard size pistols, so shoppers should check whether that description fits their needs rather than infer a broader capacity. With any model, also think about whether accessories or other items will share the interior; the provided product details specifically mention organizing handguns, ammunition, and accessories on the removable shelf of the 3 Gun Safe. During Black Friday, use the listed capacity and fit information to narrow your choices first. Then compare the offers for the models that actually suit the items you plan to store.
Match access methods to your routine
Access choices are a practical point of comparison because the featured safes use different listed methods. The Biometric Gun Safe Rifle combines an emergency key, biometric fingerprint access, and a digital keypad, and its fingerprint system stores 30 fingerprints. The BILLCONCH offers fingerprint, PIN, and key unlock. The 3 Gun Safe lists an electronic combination lock and key. Decide which of those methods you would prefer to use, and check the full listing for operating details you need before buying.
Consider who will use the safe and how you want access managed. A model with fingerprint access may be worth comparing if that method is a priority; the stated ability to store 30 fingerprints applies specifically to the Biometric Gun Safe Rifle. Do not assume the same capacity or setup applies to another model. If key access is important to you, note which products list a key. If you prefer a keypad or combination, distinguish the digital keypad on the rifle safe from the electronic combination lock on the 3 Gun Safe.
The 3 Gun Safe also specifies an alarm after three consecutive incorrect entries and an external battery box for access if its batteries run out. These are particular details to weigh for that model, not features to assume across this selection. Read the product’s current instructions and offer page for any questions about operating it. Black Friday can bring many competing product pages into view, so keep the access method you want on your comparison list and verify that the selected model has it before checkout.
Plan for dimensions, placement, and interior layout
Measure the intended location before comparing prices. The Biometric Gun Safe Rifle measures 15.8″D x 18.5″W x 57″H; the 3 Gun Safe measures 8.66″D x 9.85″W x 52″H; and the BILLCONCH measures 8.6″D x 10″W x 2.75″H. Keep the original measurements in view and compare them with the available space. A product photograph does not establish whether a safe will fit a particular cabinet, shelf, or room.
Placement descriptions can help distinguish intended formats. The BILLCONCH is listed as freestanding and tabletop. The other product details provided here do not state a placement type, so check their listings for information relevant to your plan. If you have a specific location in mind, consider the dimensions in all directions and look for any installation guidance on the product page. Do not infer a mounting method or other installation feature from a safe’s appearance.
Interior flexibility may affect how useful a cabinet is for your needs. The Biometric Gun Safe Rifle has removable gun racks. The 3 Gun Safe has a removable shelf, described as removable for longer rifles or usable to organize handguns, ammunition, and accessories. Compare those arrangements with the items you want to store and the space you want to preserve. On Black Friday, check that the offer corresponds to the model whose layout you considered; do not assume that a similarly named variant has identical dimensions or included features.
Evaluate tradeoffs and verify the exact offer
A useful comparison weighs the complete fit for your needs rather than treating one feature as a universal advantage. The rifle safe has the largest stated capacity in this selection, along with multiple access methods and removable racks; its dimensions also call for a suitable location. The 3 Gun Safe is described for 2–3 long guns, has an adjustable shelf arrangement, and arrives fully assembled. The BILLCONCH is described for 2 standard size pistols and has a much lower stated height. Each is a different kind of option, and the right tradeoff depends on what you need to store.
Before ordering, inspect the exact offer page for the model name, selected variant, included features, and current terms. If a detail matters to your decision but is not stated in the information available here, check the listing or ask the seller rather than guessing. This is especially useful for questions about installation, interior fit, or operation. Avoid assuming that every version shown in a product gallery or search result shares the same features as the chosen variant.
Keep your priorities visible while comparing Black Friday deals: capacity, firearm fit, dimensions, access method, and interior arrangement. A lower displayed price does not establish that an item is the right size or has the access method you want, and this guide does not claim that any promotion is active. Use the current offer information for price and availability, and use the product details to judge suitability. If no offer matches your needs, waiting or comparing other options may be more sensible than compromising on a key requirement.
Make your Black Friday choice
The best gun safe choice depends on what you plan to store and where the safe will go. Compare the rifle cabinet’s stated capacity and firearm-height limit with the smaller long-gun option and the pistol safe’s stated capacity. Then check access methods, dimensions, and interior features against your own priorities. During Black Friday, verify the exact model and current offer rather than assuming a sale or variant is the same as another listing. The Best Overall and Best Budget labels here are editorial distinctions within this selection; they do not replace your own fit and feature checks.






